Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Friendly, accommodating and efficient sales and service. Team always strives to provide excellent quality repairs and recognizes customer loyalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Jon, the salesman was wonderful. We talked via text before I went to the lot and he had what I was looking for waiting. He was super helpful and I didn’t feel pressured. I had done a lot of research and been to a couple of places previously, but I wound up making my purchase here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Great service from the sales person Jon he was so accommodating. I had knee surgery he had no problem bringing up the cars I was interested in up front so I wouldn’t have to walk around the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Service staff were very friendly and courteous. I didn’t have to wait long for the routine maintenance to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Great staff, location, and service. Anyone at the service counter is great. I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. We always get great service and they let us know if something needs to be serviced and will explain everything in detail. We are always satisfied when we leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

No high pressure. Very knowledgeable and professional. Knew the car and was able to explain the features. Quick to process the paperwork. Negotiated what I feel was a good deal for me and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I am purchasing a 2019 ES 350 Ultra Luxury from this dealership. Kriston, the salesman has gone above and beyond the call of duty to correct a misunderstanding on pricing. He is true to his word. The GM of the facility should commend him for his efforts on getting this vehicle to me. I highly recommend Nucar Nissan for your car purchasing needs. Ask for Kriston and he will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great customer service. Explained everything being done to the car on this visit. Provided me with a detailed quote I had requested for new tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I always get excellent service and I wouldn't go anywhere else for service on my car. I trust my service manager, David, implicitly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Welcoming and friendly as I entered the dealership. Excellent sales team. Great selection of cars, fast and friendly service. Straight forward and simple leasing options. I would highly recommend TJ and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great service bith Blane and Sam! Facility is clean and bright and they were very respectful of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

When I arrived the lady behind the counter was very friendly and professional. She got me a salesman who came right away. His name was Zahir. He was very helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Friendly staff., excellent workmanship, and comfortable waiting room while you wait for repairs to finish. Customer since 2017!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great customer service and very timely in their delivery of service. The waiting areas is cool and has refreshment and entertainment. I like it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great service! Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to Nissan Attleboro for their next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I have been coming to the dealership to lease my cars since 2010 and have always had excellent customer service from Elliot Miller. When I went to the dealership this past Saturday to have my oil changed I knew that my current lease was ending in March and asked to speak to Elliot about leasing another vehicle - only to be told of Elliot’s unexpected passing. I was actually shocked and really saddened by this news. I had planned to lease any/all future cars from Elliot as he was such a warm, friendly person who always treated me like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Zahir and team did a great job throughout the car buying process. Greatly appreciated their attention to detail and ability to answer all of my questions. Very excited about this purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Excellent sales and service team. Going on my 5th lease with this team. Great cars, fast and friendly service. It’s as simple as that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Great service!!! Dave is very good at acknowledging you’re there when he is with another customer, which is a very respectful attribute. He’s down to earth and does his best to keep me updated if I am waiting and efficient so that I don’t have to wait long even when I am dropping my car off. I appreciate that very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Dave Pari and his service team are great! Dave Pari knows our vehicle so well. He is the reason we only have our Nissan serviced at your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Service department was great hassle free and very informative in and out with no problems very professional staff Jimmy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

The Service department personnel was Professional. Courteous and trustworthy. Making the service appointment online was easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

I stopped by Nucar out of curiosity without intention of making any deal, When I noticed the auto lineup I immediately saw one model absolutely that captured my attention. I did not believe I could afford it. Eventually. we negotiated a deal. I drove the vehicle home that afternoon. Sales staff was great in making it work out for me. The entire staff treated us with respect. I will be happy to recommend the dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Great Job, excellent experience both buying my slightly used vehicle and then with my follow up oil change with tire rotation and my 30K mile inspection. Vehicle shopping and Services at a dealership are generally something I dislike and are just necessary but my experience here was All Very Pleasant!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I had a very good experience as always. Great customer service and I leave well informed about my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Great service. The salesman Zahir was knowledgeable and very nice. I would definitely be coming back and will recommend Nucar to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

This was the fist time ever been to Boch Nissan. I had a recall on my Nissan and the employees are fantastic. I would recommend them for anybody that needs work done. Thank you so very much Awesome job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

The best service department. Was treated very fast and professional. I will recommend them to others. Also in the future because of this great service i will shop there when looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

They were helpful from reception to sales , the GM to finance. Stress free process and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Very pleasant and wanting to help you get the best deals and more than willing to work with you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Last month I went to Boch to talk about transferring my service. I own a 2019 Nissan Sentra. The dealership was very receptive. Today, I went to set up an appointment for an oil change, and the attendant advised me that I could have it done right now. My car was serviced. I was very impressed with the professionalism of the attendant, and also the quick turnaround time. I found the facility to be very clean and accommodating. This dealership exceeded my expectations. This dealership is a top-notch, A+ operation. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

A Huge thank you to Yamin for his patient, helpful guidance through my first car purchase! He went the extra mile to make sure I could get the car I wanted and made every step of the process feel seamless. Each and every person who assisted me (Yamin, Tony and Sami especially) were more than happy to explain everything in depth and make sure I had the info I needed. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and look forward to being a Nissan owner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Great Service! Was told to have license lights replaced at the time of my oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Friendly staff and excellent service. Will return to this dealership for sales and service as I have since 2017

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Bought my truck in 2018 and they have been a great service area! Quick, easy and always helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Great quick service. Always plesent service clerks and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone to go to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Boch Nissan South has been my dealership for many years. The staff treat me and my family with respect. They are so professional and helpful. I will never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

I had such a pleasant experience with Kevin and Sammi that I brought my oldest daughter in and she also bought a new car! Best experience I’ve EVER had purchasing a vehicle! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Excellent new car service, convenient appointment schedule, on time delivery, quick resolution, even free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Chris Walker was an incredible salesman! So friendly, attentative and knowledgeable! Would recommend him to everyone! Great experience because of his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Everyone at this dealership is customer service oriented! They make sure everyone is happy who walks through the door! From Marcus, the salesman to the girl at the front desk to Dave in-service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Great service and good people behind the counter. David is always great as well. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Fast service for certain. I had an oil change and a nail removed from my tire. Even when I thought I saw the nail still in it. They physically let me inspect the tire, only to find out that it was in fact a rock. I really like that the service personnel were patient with me and my confusion. Definitely 5 STARS worthy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Kris was excellent got me the price I needed, it was so good. I brought my brother back to buy a brand new Amana two days later. thank you for the trucks in Boch Nissan South team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Worked with Tony to find a new vehicle since my current lease was about to expire. He was very good with all my concerns and questions and we were able to find a new vehicle. Very good place to go would strongly recommend, ask for Tony you can’t go wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Great place to do business for a lease or buying a new car. My experience was 👍.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Great service and in a timely manner. Staff was great and very helpful. Even cleaned my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Excellent experience dealing with David Pari In service department. Would not hesitate to contact him again when I need work done on my vehicle. He always was in contact with me as the process was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

It was a great pleasure dealing with Kriston And his Team. I have no problem recommending Boch Wow Nissan to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Previously went to a different dealership for repairs and had an awful experience so I then went to Boch Nissan South and was amazed at how outstanding the staff and service team was! Would highly recommend and I will be coming back for future services. Exceptional service from David Pari as he took his time to help and explain throughly to me what was going on with my vehicle. I could not have asked for a better service, best dealership and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Can’t recommend Boch Nissan South enough! Tony, TJ and Rik took such great care of me throughout the process of purchasing a new car. They explained every step and they worked hard to get me a great deal! Such kind, funny and knowledgeable guys! Love my new car and I am so grateful for Boch Nissan for getting me in a safe, reliable and beautiful car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

This is the best dealership with which I’ve dealt. The Service Department employees are excellent, especially the front desk Customer Care representatives. I have been taking my car to this Service Department for the last three years. I’ve never been disappointed in the work, or the customer care. David Pari is the best! He’s friendly, knowledgeable, and reliable!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

We have bought many cars from this dealership from Blane Willey who made our experience easy. He is people friendly and doesn’t make you feel “pressured” to buy a car. The worst feeling is going into a dealership and feeling uncomfortable with the person you are dealing with, We have had Blaine as our salesman for many years and we intend to always go back to Blane when we are ready for our next new car. As for the Service Dept., David is very knowledgeable and understanding of your service needs. He made our experience today easy. He explained ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Recently, we bought Nissan rogue certified vehicle from this leader ship service was excellent really appreciate the water quality of the service especially the staff Christian Walker. He has provided necessary information to close the deal same day it was really helpful. Thanks a lot and we’re really happy to have bought the car. We liked eventually.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Love the service department employees!! Always very helpful and professional! Thank you for being awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Great place. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Our salesman Marcus was extremely helpful and made our experience a very positive one He provided updates throughout the process, and answered all our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Great staff at the Service Dept. Dave and the others are is great! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Very pleased with the service that was done. Quick and efficient. Spoke to David in the service department about other things that I would like done. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He did not push anything on me and explained if I would like to have the work done, what the time frame would likely be. I would very much refer him and the dealership to my family and friends. Thanks...Liz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Just purchased a Rogue. Very pleased with the amount I was given for my trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

I've been servicing my vehicles there for 6 years now. My wife just acquired a 2016 Infinity QX50 from a family member and I chose to have it serviced at Boch Nissan due to my previous experience with them. This was her first service for an oil change and tire rotation. Very happy with them. Will continue to service both of our vehicles with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Excellent service and the car was ready when premised. I would recommend Boch to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Went for vehicle maintenance. They told me it would be one hour and it was. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Yamin was great. This is the 3rd time returning to Boch to lease 2 vehicles and the 3rd time dealing with Yamin. My experience was stress-free. Thank you Yamin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

TJ was really nice to work with. Sami also helped tremendously with explaining the details that I asked about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Scheduling appointment was quick and easy. Work was done quickly and at a very reasonable rate. Would recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Went in today for some service work and some additional work that I wanted done. I was greeted properly and all work was done correctly at a good price!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Just purchased my second vehicle in 2023. Both experiences were excellent. Yamin is an experienced salesman who ensured all questions and concerns were answered promptly. His knowledge of he vehicles was outstanding. The financing portion of the sales process was outstanding. Sami worked for me in getting the best possible financing as well as the additional warranties that were important to me. A great sales experience; I would expect the same level of professionalism and service from the service staff; look forward to servicing my vehicles here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Excellent service and ability to make a service appointment. Staff listens to and is responsive to vehicle owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Prompt and immediate service - done when promised, completed to my satisfaction - advisor very knowledgeable and explained everything done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

Great service techs and service staff. Appreciated being able to book a used car evaluation. Everyone was super helpful in answering my questions about my "new" used Nissan. Will be returning for regular services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Marcus was great the staff friendly and Tony and Marcus were the best! Great place to look for a car they listen to what you have to say and give you the deal you are looking for or close enough!! I highly recommend going here this is my second time purchasing my car here! You feel at home here what more can you ask for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

This was such a wonderful experience for me. TJ was a fantastic salesman and very understanding of my wants and needs. A great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Working with Tony and TJ made the purchase simple and hassle free . This is our 4th vehicle purchased with Tony’s assistance . Sami is the best in finance at Boch. No pressure on warranties however he goes over them in depth of the advantage and disadvantages . Working with these 3 standup individuals truly left me feeling they were working for me and my family. I highly recommend working with these individuals to be put into your next Nissan and leave Happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

The salesman Blane was very helpful. He took his time with us,test driving,and going over Ll the features. Blane even got me and my lady a pizza while we waited for our new Pathfinder to finish up in the detail department. Highly recommend Blane,and Boch Nissan South.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

Kriston saw to it that I had a great experience going through the process. Making sure I understood the decisions that were being placed before me. Definitely a great negotiator and salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

Had an incredible experience! Kriston Walker is the best! If you need to buy a car go to him. Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

I walked in looking for big family car as I have family off five I was introduce to yamin he was very presentable and put me in great looking 2019 pathfinder with a great price he didn’t hide anything and was very good through the whole process I recommend this dealership to my brother and everyone thank you yamin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

There was this really cool salesman there, I think his name was Yaahmin or something. Everyone else seemed a bit pushy to me. But this guy was soooooo relaxed and seemed like he genuinely wanted me to just leave "NOT" disappointed with my decision. Dude was cool as xxxx. I will definately buy my next vehicle with him. Cool xxx dude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

Yamin was a great salesmen he was very attentive he put me in the car off my dream 2023 nissan altima black he was patient and very pleasurable to work with I recommend this dearlship for everyone specially yamin thank you for making one off my biggest purchase off my life so easy and enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

We had a rough time at first picking out our new vehicle, a few issues with our first selection, but Tony Vu literally swooped in and saved the day. He was able to address all our concerns and set things right and got us into a car we love. He worked so hard to get us everything we wanted and to make us happy. Between Tony and Sami we had the best service. They went above and beyond for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

My husband and I have been dealing with Blane Wiley for years and have bought several brand new cars from him. He is a great salesman - not pushy, goes out of his way to help you with any concerns you have and is an all around good guy. We would recommend Blane the next time you need to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Always helpful and patient explaining the problem. Just wish it didn't take so long for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

(Translated by Google) GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE (Original) BUENA ATENCIÓN AL CLIENTE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I've been a customer of Nissan South for over 40 years, and today received the best customer service ever - from Anthony Torres. What a great experience! He went over and above to answer all my concerns - very kind, patient, knowledgeable, and professional. Its people like Anthony that make a dealership successful and exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Very busy but nice

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Great service, and a great staff.but that's my Opinion,we have been going for a little over nine years.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Great as always. I know some people complain about the price at times but frankly I think you get great quality for your money in terms of service and part

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I wanted to share my exceptional Experience on purchasing a new 2021 Rouge with sales rep Elliot at Boch Nissan South. I had an outstanding experience looking for new rouge. Elliot took time to answer all my questions carefully but very respectful of our time at the same time. He made me feel comfortable looking at cars and not intimidated by all the choice. He’s one of the most dedicated representative that I've ever experienced when looking for big things to buy such as a car. He made my Vehicle buying process very smoothly and great customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I had a very good visit at Boch Nissan. Everyone was very nice and kind and very patient with me. I am so glad to see Yarmin who sold my Nissan Rogue to me.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

David Pari made my experience seemless; he was professional, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. It was a big job that was completed quickly, and I felt informed and comfortable with all of the potential unknowns a customer may not otherwise. David is a true steward of the Boch organization and the Nissan brand. Cheers.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Kriston and Mark were courteous and professional. Made sure we understood the process as well as the vehicle. Very pleasant to deal with both. Good team !

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Derek, David, Lee, and of course the technicians went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the repair work on my truck. My 2008 Titan rides likes its brand new now. I would recommend to my friends and family. If you need your Nissan worked on this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Very good service and Laurie is always pleasant and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021


Leave Us A Review